Skip to main content

Board Information



Board Officers: 

President:  Debby Gonzales
Vice President:  Karen Welch
Treasurer:  Regina Neal
Secretary:  Lisa Watts


Board Members: 

Gina Grove
Dennis Hammer
Mindy Lewis-Hitch
Christie Sears
Tom Smith
Scott Speer


Board Meetings: 

  • 3rd Wedenesday of the month
  • 6:30PM
  • Speedway Public Library
    5633 West 25th Street
    Speedway, IN 46224


E-Mail Contacts:

Treasurer, Regina Neal:
Tom Smith:
President, Debby Gonzales: